PM Awas Yojana New List 2023 : पीएम आवास योजना नई लिस्ट जारी, अब इन लोगों का बनेगा घर

PM Awas Yojana New List 2023: The Government of India has updated Indira Aawas Yojana – IAY into Pradhan Mantri Aawas Yojana – PM AWAS which is also known as PMAY. The scheme is granting Amount to beneficiaries in their bank account so they can use this amount to purchase a new house or renovate their kutcha house to pakka house. If you have also applied under Pradhan Mantri Aawas Yojana 2023, then you can check the PM Awas Yojana List 2023 on the official website of PM Awas. Today we are providing you the details and will also provide you steps to check PM Awas new beneficiary list 2023 on the official website. So, read this article to know all the information related to PM Awas new beneficiary list 2023.

PM Awas Yojana New List 2023
PM Awas Yojana New List 2023

PM Awas Yojana New List 2023

Pradhanmantri Aawas Yojana is a very helpful scheme for homeless people or the person who cannot build their homes on their annual income. The scheme provides benefits for both rural as well as urban areas. If you are living in an urban area then you can apply in Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana where you will get a subsidy to purchase a new flat in the scheme. If you live in the rural areas in India, then you can apply for Pradhan Mantri Aawas Yojana- Gramin. This scheme provides the Subsidy amount for the beneficiaries to develop their houses on the land or purchase a new house. The government has updated the beneficiary list of PM Awas for session 2023. So if you applied in this scheme then you can check your name in the beneficiary list.

Article NamePM Awas Yojana New List 2023
Launched byCentral Government
BeneficiariesLower class family
ObjectiveProviding permanent houses to poor families of India
PMAY scheme start dateJune, 2015
Department NameGovernment of India Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
CategoryGovernment scheme
Official Website

Shriram Finance Personal Loan 2023

NSP – National Scholarship Portal 2023

CAT 2023 Registration

Chandramukhi 2 Release Date

PM Awas New beneficiary list 2023 

The government has updated the district beneficiary list of the applicants who have already applied for this scheme. The scheme was started for the session of 2015 to 2020. However, the authority has postponed this scheme till 2025. Many beneficiaries who have applied to the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana scheme have already collected the beneficiary amount in their bank accounts. But there are some beneficiaries left who will get the amount of the PM Awas Yojana in their bank account in the upcoming days. The amount will be provided only for those candidates who have already applied. 

How to check PM Awas beneficiary list 2023 ?

If you have applied for this PM Awas scheme then you can check your name in the PM Awas Yojana New Beneficiary List 2023 by following this method :-

  • First of all you have to visit to the official website of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana- Gramin.
  • You can also click on this link to visit direct on the website. 
  • After this you will reach on a new page where you have to click on the link of Stakeholders. You can search the link by following this image.
  •  once you click on the Stakeholder section, you can see various links under this section. but you have to click on the first link of IAY/ PMAYG beneficiary.
  • Now enter your Pradhan Mantri Aawas Yojana registration number in the website.
  • You can search your registration number in your application form which you had received at the time of online application.
  • Once you enter your registration number click on the submit link .

Now system will generate your PM Awas Yojna beneficiary list in the screen and you can see the information about the status of your application under PM Aawas Yojana. So, it will help you to know about when will you get the amount of Pradhan Mantri Aawas Yojana scheme.

Bad CIBIL Online Loan 2023

Reliance Foundation Undergraduate Scholarship 2023-24 

E Mudra Loan Bank of Baroda

Maharashtra NEET UG 2023 Counselling | CAP 3 registration

How to check PM Awas Beneficiary list without registration number ?

If you do not know about your registration number and you are facing difficulty using the registration number then you can click on the Advanced Search section in the website.

  • Select your state in the website.
  • After that you have to select your district, block and panchayat. 
  • Select the link of pradhanmantri aawas Yojana gramin under the scheme section. 
  • After this select the financial year as 2023 – 24.
  • You have various options after this either you can enter your BPL number or you can enter your bank account number, father’s name or husband name

After entering anyone detail in the website you have to click on the search link. System will find your information and you can see latest pradhanmantri aawas Yojana beneficiary list 2023 in the website. If your name is available in this beneficiary list then you have to wait for a some time to get the beneficiary amount. If you have applied but your name is not available in this beneficiary list then you can contact to your Panchayat or directly visit to the official website of pradhanmantri gramin aawas Yojana.

What is the full form of PMAY ?

The full form of PMAY is Pradhan Mantri Aawas Yojana.

What is PM Aawas Yojana Gramin List 2023 ?

A list of beneficiaries is released every year on the official website under Pradhan Mantri Aawas Yojana. The candidates whose names are included in this list are provided financial assistance under the housing scheme

How much amount is provided to the beneficiaries under PM Housing Scheme 2023 ?

Under the PM Housing Scheme, Rs 1 lakh 20 thousand is provided to the beneficiaries in the plain areas, and Rs 1 lakh 30 thousand is provided to the beneficiaries in the inaccessible areas.

What is the official website to check PM Aawas Beneficiary List 2023 ?

The official website to check PM Aawas Beneficiary List 2023 is


Leave a Comment