PM Kisan Status 2024 : Check PMKSNY Status, Beneficiary List, Via Mobile Number

PM Kisan Status 2024 : The Government of India is running PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana which is also known as PM- KISAN Scheme 2024. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will soon announce the 16th installment of PMKSNY. Now all the beneficiary farmers will receive Rs 2,000 in their Bank amount as the 16th installment.

Now you can check your name in the pm Kisan 16th beneficiary list 2024 through your mobile phone. If your name is also available in the PM Kisan Status 2024 Beneficiary List then you will also get the amount of Rs 2000 in your bank account today. Today we are providing you step-by-step guidelines to check PM Kisan Status 2024 & PM KISAN beneficiary list online. So stay connected with us & read the whole article till the end.

PM KISAN 16th Installment 2024 [RELEASED SOON]

All the registered farmers in India get 6000 rupees under Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. This amount is provided by the government of India to farmers for a duration of every four months as Rs 2000. So all the beneficiary farmers get Rs 2000 in three times every year under this PM Kisan Scheme.

If your bank and mobile number are linked with your Aadhar card then you will not face any difficulty to receive the beneficiary amount of the 16th installment. However, you can also check the PM Kisan Status 2024 from the official website of PM Kisan.

The PM KISAN 16th Kist 2024 will be released soon by PM Narendra Modi.

How to check PM Kisan Status 2024 ?

The government will soon update the information on PM Kisan Status 2024. All the beneficiary farmers’ names will available in the new PM Kisan beneficiary status.

You can also check your bank status and Aadhar status if they are linked with your pm Kisan ID. You need to carry your Kisan card and PM Kisan registration number to check your Kisan beneficiary status.

  • Visit the official website of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.
PM Kisan status
  • Scroll the website and reach the “farmer section”.
  • In this section you can easily see “know your status link”.
  • Click on the “Know your status” option.
PM Kisan Status 2024
  • Enter your registration number and type the code which will shown on the screen and then click on Get data link.

After this, the system will generate your PM Kisan Status 2024 on the screen. You can take a printout of your status. All the information which is related to your bank and the amount you have received through this scheme will available in this status.

PM Yashasvi Scholarship Yojana 2023-24 Apply Dates, Eligibility & Documents

जन सूचना पोर्टल 2023: Rajasthan Jan Suchna Portal ऑनलाइन योजनाओं की सूची

NTPC Recruitment 2023: Check Post, Qualification, Salary, Age, Application Process and Other Details

How to check PM Kisan Status 2024 without registration number ?

If you do not know the registration number of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi, then you do not need to worry. You can easily check your PM Kisan registration number by following this procedure. If you know your Aadhaar number or mobile number which is linked with your PM Kisan registration Form, then you can easily find out your registration number.

  • Visit the official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.
  • You need to reach out to the know your status link and click on the link.
  • In this section, you have to click on the know your registration number.
  • After this, you will get two options either you can enter your Aadhar card or you can enter your mobile number.

After entering the details the system will show your registration number on the website. So you can easily copy your registration number and check your PM Kisan Status 2024 through the pm Kisan registration number.

How to check PM Kisan 16th Beneficiary List 2024 ?

You can check the list of all the farmers in your village who will get Rs 2000 under this scheme.

  • First of all visit to the PM KISAN Web Portal which is
  • After this visit to the farmer section and click on the beneficiary list.
  • You will reach on a new page where you have to select your state, district, sub District and block name.
  • After that, select your village name and click on the get report link.
PMKSNY beneficiary list

Now you can see the name of all the farmer who are beneficiaries under this Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme and will get the beneficiary amount of 16th Installment.

PM Farmer 16th Installment Mode 2024

It is to inform you that the date for PM Kisan 16th Installment 2024 will be released soon. The farmers have been looking at the details as to how they will get the payment. The quarterly installment of Rs.2000 will be received by every eligible beneficiary.

Now the money will get transferred directly to the Bank account of the beneficiary. The money has to be used only to buy the agricultural crops, fertilizers and fertilizer. Every year every farmer will get Rs 6000 as the annual payment which will be transferred to the bank account of the farmer.

FAQ’s : PM Kisan 16th Installment 2024

What is the full form of PMKSNY ?

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

What is PM Kisan Scheme 2024 ?

(PM-KISAN) stands for Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi is a government initiative that provides income support to landholding farmers and their families for agricultural needs and household expenditures.

When will the PM Kisan 16th Installment 2024 released ?

The 16th installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) scheme is expected to be released on January 21, 2024.

How much Amount will credited under the PM Kisan 16th Installment 2024 ?

The beneficiaries will get Rs 2000/- in their respective Bank Account under the PM Kisan 16th Installment 2024.

What are the details required to check PM Kisan Beneficiary list 2024 ?

Beneficiaries can use the PM Kisan Registration Number or Mobile Number to check the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2024.

From where the PM Kisan Status 2024 be checked?

The PM Kisan Status 2024 can be checked via the official website


Leave a Comment